This site uses cookies. Find out more about how we use cookies and how you can change your settings in our privacy policy.

Doctor's office / medical secretariat

Together with the team of chief physicians, assistant physicians and medical practice assistants, our medical practice offers you a wide range of specialties.

This is located directly in the main entrance area of Center da Sanadad Savognin SA. You can make appointments directly with us in the practice or also by telephone.

Our doctors

Stefano Corra, MD

Chief Physician / Member of the Management

Specialist in general and visceral surgery, specialist in medical genetics

Dr Luwina Johanna Eichweber-Lammers

Chief Physician / Member of the Management

Specialist in general internal medicine

Prof. Dr. med. René Zellweger

Chief physician

Specialist in trauma surgery, specialist in general internal medicine

Thomas Krubeck, MD

Specialist in anaesthesiology

Antje van Westing

Specialist in anaesthesiology

Malte Tryzna, MD

Consultant physician
(Thusis Hospital)

Specialist in orthopaedics, trauma surgery and general surgery

Gianluca Hänny, MD

Consultant physician
(Cardiac Practice Chur)

Specialist cardiology

Ladina Christoffel, MD

Consultant physician
(Samedan Hospital)

Specialist in gynaecology and obstetrics / focus on operative gynaecology Certificate of competence: pregnancy ultrasound

Iris Neumann, MD

Consultant physician
(Churo - Uro-Praxis Chur)

Specialist urology

Paolo Bernasconi, MD

Consultant physician
(Aivla Group Pontresina)

Specialist in ophthalmology and ophthalmic surgery FML


Dr. Beata Skorko

Assistant doctor

Dr. Youssef Hachem


Dr. Samiullah Shaiban


Dr. Viktorija Vasiukeviciute

Assistant doctor

Availability by telephone

Monday - Friday
08.30 to 11.30 and 13.30 to 16.30

Phone:  +41 81 669 14 33
Fax: +41 81 669 14 30

Consultation hours by arrangement

Monday - Friday
09.00 - 11.30 h and 14.00 - 16.00 h